GRIPE Administrator:
Julie K., Hewett, CMP, CAE

For Membership Support:

1014 6th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
Tel: 304 208 8060
Fax: 304 523 9701
support@gripeadmin.org

GRIPE Officers & Executive Committee

President:
Amy Lin, MD

College of Medicine
University of Illinois – Chicago
840 South Wood Street
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: 312-355-4315
Fax: 312-996-7586
alin@uic.edu

Vice President:
Osvaldo Padilla, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Department of Pathology
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
Tel: 915.215.4956 x47040
Fax: 915.215.4770
osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Secretary:
Dr Raja Koteeswaran, MD, MBBS, MAcadMEd

Eastern Virginia Medical School
700 W. Olney Road, Norfolk, VA  23507
Ph: 757 446 5953
KoteesR@evms.edu

Immediate Past President:
Geoffrey A. Talmon, MD

Department of Pathology
University of Nebraska Medical Center
983135 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-3135
Tel: 402-559-4793
Fax: 402-559-6018
gtalmon@unmc.edu

GRIPE Executive Director:
Regina A. Kreisle, MD, Ph.D.
Professor Purdue University

306 S. University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2073
Tel:765-494-5798
Fax:765-494-9830
rkreisle@purdue.edu


GRIPE Committees and Liaisons

Liaison to International Association of Medical Science Educators:
Regina A. Kreisle, MD, Ph.D.
Professor Purdue University

Purdue University
306 S. University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2073
Tel:765-494-5798
Fax:765-494-9830
rkreisle@purdue.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Resource Bank:

Marta Margeta, MD, PhD

Pathology Education
University of California, San Francisco
513 Parnassus Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94143
Marta.Margeta@ucsf.edu

Corey Hanley, MD, FCAP, FASCP

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Brown University
Box G-E5
Providence, RI 02912
L_Corey_Hanley@brown.edu

Jing Meng, MD, PhD

Department of Basic Sciences
Bastyr University
14500 Juanita Dr NE,
Kenmore, WA 98028
jmeng@bastyr.edu

2021 Program:
Ellen Dudrey, MD

Department of Pathology
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, MD

Department of Pathology
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Membership Committee:
Kevin Carnevale, MD

Department of Pathology
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
3200 Grand Avenue
Ryah Hall, 263
Des Moines, IA 50312
Tel: +1-515-271-1548
kevin.carnevale@dmu.edu

Trainee Involvement:
Osvaldo Padilla, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Department of Pathology
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
Tel: 915.215.4956 x47040
Fax: 915.215.4770
osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu